Shropshire's

Heritage Heroes   Virtual Volunteers - The chance to work on Shropshire's heritage collections, from anywhere...

photo

Emily Nicklin

shared this article
5 years ago

Share

If I am logged out will my work be saved where I left it?

If you edit a record and then saves changes for later than these changes should not ever be lost. However, if you make changes and leave your computer for over an hour without saving those changes and later return, you will be redirected to log back in. Whether or not the changes you made will be lost once you return to the record you were editing, will be dependant on the browser itself and its settings. We recommend that you save as often as you can to avoid loosing anything.

Leave Comment

photo

Attach files...

The file must be a jpg, gif, png, bmp, ico, pdf, doc, rtf, txt, zip or rar no more than 2M